Logo ThorwestenThorwesten Mammut

Ansprechpartner


Thorwesten GmbH & Co.KG
Baustoff- und Bedachungsgrosshandel

Am Bahnhof 3
58802 Balve

Fon: 02375 - 91930
Fax :  02375 - 617

E-Mail: info@thorwesten-baustoffe.de



Luftbild Bahnhof
Heinrich Thorwesten
Geschäftsführung
Fon: 02375-9193 0
E-Mail: heinrich.thorwesten@thorwesten-baustoffe.de
Maria Thorwesten
Rechnungswesen, Energieberaterin
Fon: 02375-919330
E-Mail: maria.thorwesten@thorwesten-baustoffe.de
Stefan Schrimpf
Hochbau, Tiefbau,Trockenbau,
Putzsysteme, Brandschutzfachkraft

Fon: 02375-919320
E-Mail: schrimpf@thorwesten-baustoffe.de
Simone Cordes
Hochbau
Fon: 02375-919314
E-Mail: cordes@.thorwesten-baustoffe.de
Dennis Jeismann
Bedachung
Fon: 02375-919327
E-Mail:  jeismann@thorwesten-baustoffe.de  
Thomas Wagner
Gala-Bau, Elemente
Fon: 02375-919315
E-Mail: wagner@thorwesten-baustoffe.de
Dennis Bzyl
Gala-Bau, Elemente
Fon: 02375-919312
E-Mail: bzyl@thorwesten-baustoffe.de
Ismet Jagurdzija 
Auftragsabwicklung, Werkzeug,
chemische  Baustoffe
Fon: 02375-919329
E-Mail: jagurdzija@thorwesten-baustoffe.de
Sarah Schimkat 
Auftragsabwicklung, Wareneingang
Fon: 02375-919324
E-Mail: schimkat@thorwesten-baustoffe.de
Eugen Schulte
Fahrzeugdisposition, Auftragsabwicklung
Fon: 02375-919328
E-Mail: schulte@thorwesten-baustoffe.de
Claudia Schmitz
Rechnungswesen, Personalwesen
Fon: 02375-919335
E-Mail: schmitz@thorwesten-baustoffe.de
Kerstin Dittmann
Buchhaltung
Fon: 02375-919331
E-Mail: dittmann@thorwesten-baustoffe.de

Sie erreichen uns:
Montag - Freitag 7.00 – 17.00 Uhr 
Samstag 7.00 – 12.00 Uhr